Ansprechpartner

Christian Eckhardt
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02336 5018
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: c.eckhardt@eckhardt-schrott.de

Karl-Friedrich Eckhardt
Prokurist
Tel.: 02336 5018
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: info@eckhardt-schrott.de

Thomas Eckhardt
Disposition
Tel.: 02336 501 923
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: t.eckhardt@eckhardt-schrott.de

Sascha Henkel
Verkauf
Tel.: 02336 501 926
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: s.henkel@eckhardt-schrott.de

Ralf Reichhardt
Einkauf
Tel.: 02336 501 928
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mobil: 0173 7548620
Mail: r.reichhardt@eckhardt-schrott.de

Carsten Uebe
Einkauf
Tel.: 02336 501 945
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mobil: 0173 196 55555
Mail: c.uebe@eckhardt-schrott.de

Bettina Gevelhoff
Entsorgung / Qualitäts- & Umweltmanagement
Tel.: 02336 501 925
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: b.gevelhoff@eckhardt-schrott.de

Jennifer Heide
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.: 02336 501 939
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: j.heide@eckhardt-schrott.de

Angelika Seifert
Personalmanagement & Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02336 501 927
Fax: 02336 501 900
Mail: a.seifert@eckhardt-schrott.de

Gabriele Boy
Verwaltung
Tel.: 02336 5018
Fax: 02336 5019 00
Mail: g.boy@eckhardt-schrott.de

Kontakt

Adresse
Fritz Eckhardt KG
Prinzenstr. 58
58332 Schwelm

Tel.: 02336 5018
Fax: 02336 501900
Mail: info@eckhardt-schrott.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. – Fr.: 07:00 – 16:00 Uhr